Director

Dr. Nicolás Lynch Gamero (Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos)

nlynchg@unmsm.edu.pe

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7205-7602

Editor General

Dr. Cristóbal Aljovín de Losada (Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos)

caljovin@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9793-7064

Editor adjunto

César Aguilar León (Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos)

cesar.aguilar.unmsm@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8991-9317

Comité Editorial

Dr. Ruth Shady Solís (Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos, Perú)

rshadys@unmsm.edu.pe

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1151-941X

Dr. María Emma Mannarelli Cavagnari (Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos, Perú)

mannarelli11@gmail.com

Dr. Julio Mejía Navarrete (Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos, Perú)

jmejian@unmsm.edu.pe

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4170-5643

Dr. Francisco Durand Arp Nissen (Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú, Perú)

fdurand@pucp.edu.pe

Dr. Deborah Poole (Universidad Johns Hopkins, Estados Unidos)

deborah.poole1@gmail.com

Dr. Gerardo Rénique (The City College of New York, Estados Unidos)

g.renique2@gmail.com

Dr. Carlos Infante Yupanqui (Universidad Nacional San Cristóbal de Huamanga, Perú)

carlos.infante@unsch.edu.pe

Dr. Carlos Espinosa Fernández de Córdova (Universidad San Francisco de Quito, Ecuador)

cespinosaf@usfq.edu.ec

Comité Consultivo

Dr. Alicia Huamantinco Araujo (Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos, Perú)

aliciahuamantinco@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6854-9153

Dr. Enrique Peruzzotti (Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, Argentina)

peruzzot@utdt.edu

Dr. Andrew Arato (The New School, Estados Unidos)

arato@newschool.edu

Dr. Ana María Stuven (Universidad Diego Portales, Chile)

astuven@uc.cl

Dr. Carlos Vilas (Universidad Nacional de Lanús, Argentina)

 carlos_vilas@gotmail.com

Dr. Rodrigo Montoya Rojas (Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos, Perú)

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2817-1085

r.montoyarojas@gmail.com